ERBA GLOBAL INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY



EGIMT - Executive Council

Sr. No	Name & Designation	Role
1.	Prof. H. Purushotham	Chairperson
	Director, EGIMT	
2.	Smt. Mala Vazirani	Member
	Director at Transasia Bio-Medicals Ltd.	
3.	Dr. Jitendra Sharma	Member
	MD & Founder CEO, AMTZ	
4.	Sri Rajiv Nath	Member
	MD, Hindustan Syringes & Medical Devices Ltd	
5.	Prof. Akhtar Badshah, UoW	Member
	Associate Teaching Faculty, University of Washington, United States	
6.	Dr. Teun Zuiderent-Jerak	Member
	Associate Professor of Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, NL	
7.	Dr. XYZ	Member
	UGC Nominee	
8.	Dr. Biswajeet Champaty	Member
	Dean Academics, EGIMT	
9.	Dr. Balaji Ganesh A	Member
	Dean Industrial Projects & Placement, EGIMT	
10.	Dr. Venkat Rao Vantaku	Member
	Associate Professor, EGIMT	
11.	Dr. Smita Dikshit	Member
	Assistant Professor, EGIMT	
12.	Dr. Srinivas	ex-officio Secreta
	Registrar, EGIMT	