



EGIMT - Finance Committee

Sr. No	Name & Designation	Role
1.	Prof. H. Purushotham Director, EGIMT	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Ashok Suthar Company Secretary, Head Legal & Taxation at Transasia Bio-Medicals Ltd.	Member
3.	Smt. Mala Vazirani Director, Transasia Bio-Medicals Ltd.	Member
4.	Dr. Ravinder Singh Scientist, ICMR	Member
5.	UGC Representative	Member
6.	Smt. Suneeta Rani Panda President, MedTech Society	Member
7.	CFO, AMTZ	Member
8.	Mr. Arun Sharma Sr.General Manager, Transasia Bio-Medicals Ltd	Member
9.	Finance Officer	ex-officio Secretar